Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday11am - 3pm

Reviews for Claire's Blooms in Stockton on Tees

At Claire's Blooms we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Friendly, fast service from Claire.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2019

Very happy, highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2019

The arrival was timely, and my sister liked the choice of spring flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Over the moon with my gawjuss flowers. lovely lady Claire . Highly recommended.

5/5

Julie - 5*

19th Jan, 2019

Best flowers in area, wouldn’t go to any other florist, top quality and very good customer service and experienced! Can’t wait to book my wedding flowers. Would recommend 5**********

5/5

Emma-leigh - 5*

22nd Dec, 2018

Claire was very welcoming, she had some great advice and the shop was full of beautiful arrangements, I would definitely recommend.

5/5

Sheree - 5*

17th Dec, 2018

I was lucky enough to win one of Claire’s weekly arrangement it is beautiful Thank you so much I would highly recommend you xx

5/5

Catherine - 5*

16th Dec, 2018

My husband Andy brought home the most beautiful flower arrangement last week, it’s still going strong !

5/5

Bed - 5*

1st Dec, 2018

A warm welcome Claire takes great care to make sure you get what u want whatever your budget will get my flowers from here in future good luck Claire xx

5/5

Val - 5*

24th Nov, 2018

Claire done a fabulous job on the wedding flowers. Top class service and flowers.. Thanks again Claire

5/5

Chad - 5*

19th Nov, 2018